the eye of gordon

Josh Dekaney - Percussion
John Hadfield- Percussion and drum set
Christopher Hoffman- Cello
Jacqueline Kerrod- Harp
Mathias Kunzli- Percussion
Kyle Sanna- Guitar
Shane Shanahan- Percussion
Skye Steele- Violin

Icelandic and Propaganda were written by John Hadfield and Kyle Sanna
Eye of Gordon was produced and mixed by Kyle Sanna
All other tracks were written and produced by John Hadfield
Mixed by Boris Skalsky and John Hadfield
Mastered by Allan Tucker at Foothill Digital
Design by Heung-Heung Chin
Photograph by John Hadfield